2022 SFU Science Nobel Prize Lectures

Group leader, Kirsten Zickfeld, gave an SFU Science Nobel Prize Lecture, in which she highlighted the contributions of 2021 Physics Nobel Price winners Syukuro Manabe and Klaus Hasselmann to the field of climate modelling, and discussed the role climate models have played in understanding an addressing the climate crisis.

Leave Comment

Your email address will not be published.